LSU’s Angel Reese RIPS into Jill Biden’s basketball championship response #lsu #angelreese

LSU’s Angel Reese RIPS into Jill Biden’s basketball championship response #lsu #angelreese

Laura Ingraham highlights how first lady Jill Biden’s suggestion about inviting both NCAA Women’s basketball teams to the White House was rebuffed on ‘The Ingraham Angle.’ #foxnews #shorts

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
Fox News Primetime: https://video.foxnews.com/playlist/on-air-fox-news-primetime/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/


I know we'll have the Champions come to Um to the White House we always do so You know we'll have LSU come but you Know what I'm going to tell Joe I think Iowa should come too because they played Such a good game the backlash was Instantaneous LSU's Reese called the Idea a joke on Twitter and Iowa star Caitlin Clark also shot down the idea Telling ESPN I don't think we're on our Ups usually go to the White House I Think LSU should enjoy that moment But to LSU's Reese that wasn't enough And of course she had to imply there was A racial component I'm not gonna lie to you I don't accept The apology Yeah I said what I said and like you can't go Back on certain things that you you say They can have that Spotlight we'll go to The Obamas let me see Michelle let's see Barack

You May Also Like

About the Author: Roaldo

7 Comments

  1. Famous French footballer Kylian Mbappe https://kylianmbappe.prostoprosport-ar.com has become a global ambassador for Dior. The athlete will represent the men’s collections of creative director Kim Jones and the Sauvage fragrance, writes WWD. Mbappe’s appointment follows on from the start of the fashion house’s collaboration with the Paris Saint-Germain football club. Previously, Jones created a uniform for the team where Kylian is a player.

  2. Cериал Голяк https://golyak-serial-online.ru смотреть онлайн в хорошем качестве и с лучшей озвучкой на любых устройствах. Все сезоны истории мелкого преступника Винни и его друзей в английском городке!

  3. Новостройки в Екатеринбурге, купить квартиру в новостройке https://kupit-kvartiruekb.ru от застройщика. Строительство жилой и коммерческой недвижимости. Высокое качество, прозрачность на всех этапах строительства и сделки.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *