Bill Clinton is sorry for starting the Ukraine war: Jesse Watters #billclinton #ukraine

Bill Clinton is sorry for starting the Ukraine war: Jesse Watters #billclinton #ukraine

Jesse Watters highlights how former President Bill Clinton apologized for his involvement in the beginning of the Ukraine war on ‘Jesse Watters Primetime.’ #foxnews #jessewattersprimetime

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
Fox News Primetime: https://video.foxnews.com/playlist/on-air-fox-news-primetime/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/


And today one of the history's most Notorious Liars is finally apologizing Bill Clinton has said I'm sorry Now you might be asking what's slick Willie apologizing for is it the Lewinsky Affair lying under oath Epstein No Bill sorry for starting the Ukraine war Putin Did not support the agreement president Yelson made Never to interfere with Ukraine's Territorial boundaries Because he wanted Ukraine to give up Their nuclear weapons President Putin Broke it and first took Crimea And I feel terrible about it because Ukraine is a very important country and I feel a personal stake because I got Them to agree to give up their nuclear Weapons and none of them believe that Russia would have pulled this stunt if Ukraine still had their weapons

You May Also Like

About the Author: Roaldo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *